Contact

Contact Us

Name

Email

Phone

Message

captcha

Put the text above

Get In Touch

Corporate Office  #100, 1510 Kensington Road N.W., Calgary, AB, T2N 4P2 | 403.984.9430 | contact@newwestcalgary.com
Watermark at Bearspaw 28 Rockwater Way | Open Tuesday – Thursday 12pm – 6pm, Friday – Sunday 12pm – 5pm, Closed Monday
Michele Pankiw | 403.710.3439 | mpankiw@newwestcagary.com
Lenore Oler | 403.701.4204 | loler@newwestcalgary.com
Jim Doucette | 403.816.8383 | jdoucette@newwestcalgary.com
The Point in Patterson Heights Ron Butler | 403.585.9515 |rbutler@newwestcalgary.com
Kelowna | Showhome | 1785 Lakestone Dr. | Lake Country, B.C.  | Open 11am-3pm Tuesday – Sunday, Closed Monday | Rita Ducharme rducharme@newwestcalgary.com | or 403.969.7444 | or 778.940.8367

Save